Made to Measure / Custom Size Fire Trim
Custom Size Fire Trim
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£
Scottish Highlands
£
Northern Ireland
£
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£
Republic of Ireland
£

Made to Measure / Custom Size Fire Trim

Overall Rating
44 Review(s)
Shipped within 2 Weeks
£114.41
Overall Rating
5 star :
93%
( 41 )
4 star :
5%
( 2 )
3 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 44 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fantastic Review by john
Overall Rating
Purchased a bespoke Fire surround. Well manufactured product and very quick turnaround and delivery. I will be buying from this company in the future. (Posted on 13 December 2019)
Share this review
Top marks Review by Roger
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the product I ordered a good standared made to measure which arrived within the promised time scale would recommend (Posted on 12 December 2019)
Share this review
Looks Great Review by Mr James
Overall Rating
Quick despatch, perfect fit, looks fab & has transformed the fireplace and room - delighted (Posted on 12 December 2019)
Share this review
Looks great! Review by Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Hi,
The 'Custom made fire trim', looks great..it's finished off the look of the fire. Well made, and quick delivery.
I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Liz P (Posted on 7 October 2019)
Share this review
TRIM IS WELL MADE AND LOOKS FANTASTIC. Review by WILLIAM
Overall Rating
A GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM. THE TRIM WAS VERY WELL MADE AND LOOKS BRILLIANT . IT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD TOO.
IT WAS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. (Posted on 2 June 2019)
Share this review
Fire trim Review by Nick
Overall Rating
We had a very unusual measurement for our fire place trim and didn't think we would manage to replace it. We ordered the new trim and it arrived promptly and fitted perfectly we are very pleased . (Posted on 18 March 2019)
Share this review
Good product/good price.good service Review by Martyn
Overall Rating
Product arrived quickly, excellent quality, good price, good communication, fitted perfectly, this is the sort of business perfectly suited to internet, can recommend without resservation (Posted on 12 March 2019)
Share this review
Excellant craftmanship Review by Jim
Overall Rating
This product is manufactured to a top standard and the polished finish was better than we expected, it matches the fret exactly. (Posted on 7 February 2019)
Share this review
Fireplace trim Review by David
Overall Rating
The fire place trim was a perfect fit measured the opening as requested. Ordered the trim and it was delivered in 7 days, the unit was really well packed. (Posted on 5 December 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Wendy
Overall Rating
Lovely quality, perfect fit, exactly what I wanted and half the price I had been quoted elsewhere. Couldn't be more pleased. (Posted on 4 December 2018)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Made to Measure / Custom Size Fire Trim

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma