Stovebright High Temperature Paint - 1990 (400ml Aerosol) - Satin Black

Stovebright High Temperature Paint - 1990 (400ml Aerosol) - Satin Black

Overall Rating
13 Review(s)
In Stock
£10.73
Overall Rating
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Sheila
Overall Rating
Clear instructions and easy to use (Posted on 10 September 2020)
Share this review
Renewing gas fire surround Review by Sally
Overall Rating
I wanted to change my brass fire surround to black . The aerosol was easy to use and covered well . I am very pleased with the visual result but obviously not used the fire yet, so fingers crossed it wears well. (Posted on 16 July 2020)
Share this review
Good service Review by Margaret
Overall Rating
Order came promptly and the paint did exactly what a I had hoped.
I would recommend this product (Posted on 2 July 2020)
Share this review
16th century Cottage Owner Review by Diana
Overall Rating
Best ever made my 15yr old wood burner like new, folks its brilliant try it for your self. (Posted on 24 June 2020)
Share this review
Wow factor Review by Victoria
Overall Rating
This added the wow factor to my bedroom. Gone was the drab white colour and now I have a silky black colour that matches the navy room. Stunning (Posted on 20 May 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Review by David
Overall Rating
Very good service, early delivery, clear instructions paint and finish excellent (Posted on 16 May 2018)
Share this review
Excellent. Review by Leonard
Overall Rating
Wish I had purchased earlier. easy to use and does the job on my hob. (Posted on 11 May 2018)
Share this review
Refresh Review by Simon
Overall Rating
I've painted/repainted stove a couple of times now. Always look fresh and pristine after painting. Stove Bright offer a range of colours but it's always a hard choice as to go 'back to black or add a splash of colour!!! I have a small Villager Duo and 1 can just about does it (2 coats). Preparation is key....like most things lol. 2 coats is sufficient, cure paint as per instructions and there you have it!! I haven't tried other brands as Stove Bright works plus they have a range of colours. (Posted on 4 December 2017)
Share this review
high temperature paint Review by Tracey
Overall Rating
This spray paint worked really well on our Rangemaster oven doors.
(Posted on 16 November 2017)
Share this review
Recommended! Review by Andre
Overall Rating
However much time you take to shake the paint before use, spray two short bursts away from the item to be painted, to clear a fluid that always seems to be present. Sometimes the spray does come out in drops, but that may be my fault in not shaking the can enough during use, and the drops of paint always seem to flatten out and are not visible once dry. Other than that, the spray is easy to use and gives a really nice finish and I would highly recommend it. (Posted on 26 August 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99/ 5.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95