Stovebright High Temperature Paint - 1990 (400ml Aerosol) - Satin Black

Stovebright High Temperature Paint - 1990 (400ml Aerosol) - Satin Black

Overall Rating
15 Review(s)
In Stock
£11.03
Overall Rating
5 star :
87%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Mary
Overall Rating
Good service and product. Very satisfied. (Posted on 29 October 2021)
Share this review
Great item, just what I needed Review by Martin
Overall Rating
Great smooth satin black stove paint. Didn't want a matt finish too light and far too "matt"
This one covered well leaving a lovely deep smooth satin finish. One can goes a long way. (Posted on 5 August 2021)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Sheila
Overall Rating
Clear instructions and easy to use (Posted on 10 September 2020)
Share this review
Renewing gas fire surround Review by Sally
Overall Rating
I wanted to change my brass fire surround to black . The aerosol was easy to use and covered well . I am very pleased with the visual result but obviously not used the fire yet, so fingers crossed it wears well. (Posted on 16 July 2020)
Share this review
Good service Review by Margaret
Overall Rating
Order came promptly and the paint did exactly what a I had hoped.
I would recommend this product (Posted on 2 July 2020)
Share this review
16th century Cottage Owner Review by Diana
Overall Rating
Best ever made my 15yr old wood burner like new, folks its brilliant try it for your self. (Posted on 24 June 2020)
Share this review
Wow factor Review by Victoria
Overall Rating
This added the wow factor to my bedroom. Gone was the drab white colour and now I have a silky black colour that matches the navy room. Stunning (Posted on 20 May 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Review by David
Overall Rating
Very good service, early delivery, clear instructions paint and finish excellent (Posted on 16 May 2018)
Share this review
Excellent. Review by Leonard
Overall Rating
Wish I had purchased earlier. easy to use and does the job on my hob. (Posted on 11 May 2018)
Share this review
Refresh Review by Simon
Overall Rating
I've painted/repainted stove a couple of times now. Always look fresh and pristine after painting. Stove Bright offer a range of colours but it's always a hard choice as to go 'back to black or add a splash of colour!!! I have a small Villager Duo and 1 can just about does it (2 coats). Preparation is key....like most things lol. 2 coats is sufficient, cure paint as per instructions and there you have it!! I haven't tried other brands as Stove Bright works plus they have a range of colours. (Posted on 4 December 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99/ 5.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95