Classic Ash Pan 1 - Steel
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99/ 5.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Classic Ash Pan 1 - Steel

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
In Stock
£18.62
Overall Rating
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent, fits perfectly Review by Doreen
Overall Rating
Excellent, perfect fit. (Posted on 6 March 2020)
Share this review
A good fit Review by Mrs M J D
Overall Rating
This is a good fit under the 16" Classic Stool Fire Grate 4 legs. I haven't used it yet but it should hold the ash better than the original pan which was supplied with my fire (Posted on 2 April 2019)
Share this review
Good quality, well built. Review by Christian
Overall Rating
A good quality replacement, well built, fitted exactly. Attached instructions on how to extend its life useful. (Posted on 27 November 2018)
Share this review
Great Review by Mr C
Overall Rating
Really good quality makes light work of a once laborious chore. (Posted on 15 February 2018)
Share this review
a good ash pan Review by Andrew
Overall Rating
Good, holds ash, no holes not much more to say (Posted on 21 November 2017)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Stephen
Overall Rating
Perfect (Posted on 7 February 2017)
Share this review
5 Review by Liz MacBean
Overall Rating
Ordered this Grate, it's very well made, good quality, I am very pleased. Great service, and prompt delivery, would definitely recommend Grate Fireplace Accessories! (Posted on 27 February 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Pfarrell
Overall Rating
Fits ok came on time pleased with service will order again if needed (Posted on 6 September 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by Kelvin P
Overall Rating
Very prompt delivery. Good quality, well made product. Does exactly what it says. (Posted on 10 March 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by Geraldine Dick
Overall Rating
Great, or should I say grate, service! The ash pan is the second I have had from this company and it is a sturdy well-made pan. The size is perfect for my requirements. Many thanks. (Posted on 3 February 2015)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Ash Pan 1 - Steel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma