Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

Overall Rating
32 Review(s)
Back in stock at 04/04/2022
£79.13
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 28 )
4 star :
13%
( 4 )
Total : 32 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good product. Review by Ron
Overall Rating
Good product, good price, good service. (Posted on 21 November 2021)
Share this review
A Review by Brenda
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the Fireplace Fender ,fast delivery ,thanks for a great service (Posted on 5 November 2021)
Share this review
Excellent service Review by Glennis
Overall Rating
Good product, item delivered on time (Posted on 12 October 2021)
Share this review
Looks good Review by Anne
Overall Rating
Initially we had a few issues with this item being faulty, but the replacement is fine and it looks great in situ.
We received great customer service. (Posted on 28 September 2021)
Share this review
Perfect extendable fender Review by Teresa
Overall Rating
Good quality, easily fitted, looks great !
Very pleased (Posted on 11 August 2021)
Share this review
Black fender Review by Wendy
Overall Rating
I needed a fender that could be cut down as have a small fire place this was just right (Posted on 28 October 2020)
Share this review
Well made and worth a look. Review by Anthony E
Overall Rating
This fender, though costing less than similar is good quality. I had to shorten the sides which was simple enough. Delivery was quick and efficient. Highly recommended.

Anthony E

North Yorkshire (Posted on 2 September 2020)
Share this review
Definitely worth the money Review by Siobhan
Overall Rating
A great simple but elegant fender. A great finish and a great price! (Posted on 8 August 2020)
Share this review
Good quality Review by LInda
Overall Rating
I was nervous about buying this, being made in China, when there was a much better (but a hell of a lot more expensive) alternative. I'm sure the expensive one is superb, but really, this one is very good. It's solid, well made and adjustable. And best of all, it fits our fireplace perfectly. Perhaps it could be a little bit taller, but that's being picky as it does the job. The bits stay in the hearth and it looks nice. (Posted on 5 April 2020)
Share this review
THANK YOU GRATE Review by R
Overall Rating
This extending fender was a perfect solution to our non-standard size fireplace. Thank you Grate Fireplace for your excellent customer service sorting out an issue we had with it. (Posted on 11 October 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95