Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black
Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Upto 25kg - Same Delivery Charge

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98
Back in stock at 15/08/2022
£80.34
Van

Delivery Charges

Upto 25kg - Same Delivery Charge

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98
Why Buy Why Buy
Why Buy Why Buy

Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

Overall Rating
35 Review(s)
Overall Rating
5 star :
89%
( 31 )
4 star :
11%
( 4 )
Total : 35 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Product as described, fits well Review by Norma
Overall Rating
Great service, good product (Posted on 4 May 2022)
Share this review
Good product Review by Jeff
Overall Rating
Arrived as detailed in spec. Decided that we would cut ourselves with hacksaw. This went well. So yes I recommend this product. (Posted on 30 April 2022)
Share this review
Great Fender, does the job, just what I was looking for. Thank you. Review by Pam
Overall Rating
Well made and just what I have been looking for. (Posted on 21 December 2021)
Share this review
Good product. Review by Ron
Overall Rating
Good product, good price, good service. (Posted on 21 November 2021)
Share this review
A Review by Brenda
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the Fireplace Fender ,fast delivery ,thanks for a great service (Posted on 5 November 2021)
Share this review
Excellent service Review by Glennis
Overall Rating
Good product, item delivered on time (Posted on 12 October 2021)
Share this review
Looks good Review by Anne
Overall Rating
Initially we had a few issues with this item being faulty, but the replacement is fine and it looks great in situ.
We received great customer service. (Posted on 28 September 2021)
Share this review
Perfect extendable fender Review by Teresa
Overall Rating
Good quality, easily fitted, looks great !
Very pleased (Posted on 11 August 2021)
Share this review
Black fender Review by Wendy
Overall Rating
I needed a fender that could be cut down as have a small fire place this was just right (Posted on 28 October 2020)
Share this review
Well made and worth a look. Review by Anthony E
Overall Rating
This fender, though costing less than similar is good quality. I had to shorten the sides which was simple enough. Delivery was quick and efficient. Highly recommended.

Anthony E

North Yorkshire (Posted on 2 September 2020)
Share this review

Login to add review