Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

Overall Rating
23 Review(s)
Shipped within 5 Business Days (Not including Weekends)
£67.13
Overall Rating
5 star :
91%
( 21 )
4 star :
9%
( 2 )
Total : 23 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
THANK YOU GRATE Review by R
Overall Rating
This extending fender was a perfect solution to our non-standard size fireplace. Thank you Grate Fireplace for your excellent customer service sorting out an issue we had with it. (Posted on 11 October 2019)
Share this review
Fireplace fender Review by Patricia
Overall Rating
Very happy with the item (Posted on 18 September 2019)
Share this review
Good Buy Review by Eileen
Overall Rating
Pleased with this fender, simple style and suits my fireplace as well as being safer. (Posted on 8 December 2018)
Share this review
Excellent product. Review by Anthony
Overall Rating
I had to alter the dimensions of the product to fit the slate base of the hearth but was aware of this before purchase. The alterations were easy using a hacksaw to cut of the surplus metal. After adjustment fitted perfectly and finishes off the hearth very nicely. (Posted on 10 April 2018)
Share this review
Fits well Review by John
Overall Rating
The fender arrived exacaly on time.
The item is surprisingly lightweight for its function and size. The appearance is a pleasing deep black and gives the impression of being antique. It is certainly classic.
It fitted perfectly and coupled with our black onyx plinth looks superb.It also easily hides the hifi speaker cables. (Posted on 25 February 2018)
Share this review
Excellent service Review by Dorothy
Overall Rating
I ordered one day and received it next day. Took minutes to construct and fitted perfectly.
Excellent service. I would use this company again. (Posted on 26 January 2018)
Share this review
Black fireplace fender Review by Gloria
Overall Rating
Excellent value for money love matches well with the black hearth I would recommend 10/10 (Posted on 25 November 2017)
Share this review
5 star Review by Jean
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the fender (Posted on 15 November 2017)
Share this review
Excellent fender Review by Paul
Overall Rating
I looked for a long time to find a plain black adjustable fender for my fireplace. The are plenty with either chrome or brass additions but fortunately I found this one which is exactly what I wanted. Great quality and efficient service, I would highly recommend this product. (Posted on 3 November 2017)
Share this review
Very pleased Review by June
Overall Rating
Fitted perfect as it is adjustable (Posted on 30 October 2017)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plain Base Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma