Ceramic Gas Fire Coals - Large Size (Bag of 10)
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£5.95
Scottish Highlands
£5.95
Northern Ireland
£5.95
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£5.95
Republic of Ireland
£9.5

Ceramic Gas Fire Coals - Large Size (Bag of 10)

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)
In Stock
£15.78
Overall Rating
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pleased with these coals. Review by Christopher
Overall Rating
I ordered a bag of the large size together with a bag of medium. Delivery was very fast. The sizes were exactly as I expected and I immediately replaced my old coals.
My fire now looks much better and cleaner. It also seems to be much warmer than it was before.
I would definitely recommend the Ceramic Fire Coals. (Posted on 27 January 2019)
Share this review
Great product and service. Review by Stuart
Overall Rating
Excellent product , service and price from a very professional company. Would recommend and would not hesitate to use in future. (Posted on 26 November 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Chris
Overall Rating
Fire looks great with these (Posted on 5 November 2018)
Share this review
Coals for gas fire Review by Marilyn
Overall Rating
Needed a combination of medium and large replacement goals for our gas fire.
Good size to complement the medium one's. Fire is as good as new.
Good service (Posted on 18 March 2018)
Share this review
Delivered in time Review by Frances
Overall Rating
Delivered exactly as specified in the ad. (Posted on 18 August 2017)
Share this review
Good quality Review by Mr E
Overall Rating
Very effective. Looks good (Posted on 12 March 2017)
Share this review
4 Review by J.M.
Overall Rating
quick, well packed delivery - slightly larger than my original coals, so couldn't quite lay them in the set pattern that my fire requires but so far its all working very well & I am very happy with them. (Posted on 1 January 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Mrs J Macphail
Overall Rating
I was really pleased with the products that I purchased and the service was excellent. (Posted on 23 December 2015)
Share this review
4 Review by Alison Wray
Overall Rating
These coals were fine (Posted on 26 June 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by Richard Castelow
Overall Rating
I found website very detailed and easy to follow, after my order was placed i was informed of the progress and the courier rang me to advise he was at my address as i was not in that time. All in all very good service and very satisfied. (Posted on 26 January 2015)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ceramic Gas Fire Coals - Large Size (Bag of 10)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma