16 Inch Ofco Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

16 Inch Ofco Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
17 Review(s)
In Stock
£26.20
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 15 )
4 star :
12%
( 2 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A Great Grate :) Review by Stuart
Overall Rating
The grate was delivered promptly, fits our fireplace superbly and enhanced our fires in getting oxygen underneath the logs. (Posted on 3 December 2020)
Share this review
Good value, proper thickness Review by Toby
Overall Rating
This is made to the proper thickness so it should last much longer. The eBay/Amazon ones soften in the heat and bow and break. This one standing strong after couple of months of intensive use. Bodes well. Good value even including the delivery fee (Posted on 14 November 2020)
Share this review
Does as it should Review by Bruce
Overall Rating
It’s a grate - metal with 4 legs. Does the job as it should. Would recommend. (Posted on 12 November 2020)
Share this review
Excellent in ways Review by Basil
Overall Rating
All OK- very good grate (Posted on 13 April 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Harry
Overall Rating
Arrived very quickly and was just as described and just what we needed to replace a grate which had reached the end of its working life. I recommend very strongly (Posted on 20 February 2019)
Share this review
Ideal in every way - working perfectly. Review by Basil
Overall Rating
Nothing more to say. (Posted on 27 November 2018)
Share this review
good Review by Penelope
Overall Rating
Delivered late due to snow emergency. Very well packed, grate was just right. thanks you! (Posted on 17 March 2018)
Share this review
almost-perfect... Review by J.E.
Overall Rating
We have very old fireplaces which are definitely not standard sizes - so this grate is the nearest fit we've been able to find! It's sturdy, for sure, and does a good job. (Posted on 13 December 2017)
Share this review
Good Review by Angela
Overall Rating
Good fit, sturdy construction (Posted on 23 November 2017)
Share this review
Very happy Review by Alison
Overall Rating
Great quality. Not enclosed on the sides, so allows for air without having to leave a space around the edge (Posted on 9 October 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95