16 Inch Ofco Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

16 Inch Ofco Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
13 Review(s)
In Stock
£26.20
Overall Rating
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Harry
Overall Rating
Arrived very quickly and was just as described and just what we needed to replace a grate which had reached the end of its working life. I recommend very strongly (Posted on 20 February 2019)
Share this review
Ideal in every way - working perfectly. Review by Basil
Overall Rating
Nothing more to say. (Posted on 27 November 2018)
Share this review
good Review by Penelope
Overall Rating
Delivered late due to snow emergency. Very well packed, grate was just right. thanks you! (Posted on 17 March 2018)
Share this review
almost-perfect... Review by J.E.
Overall Rating
We have very old fireplaces which are definitely not standard sizes - so this grate is the nearest fit we've been able to find! It's sturdy, for sure, and does a good job. (Posted on 13 December 2017)
Share this review
Good Review by Angela
Overall Rating
Good fit, sturdy construction (Posted on 23 November 2017)
Share this review
Very happy Review by Alison
Overall Rating
Great quality. Not enclosed on the sides, so allows for air without having to leave a space around the edge (Posted on 9 October 2017)
Share this review
Just as described Review by Lorna
Overall Rating
Good quality product clearly described and dimensions perfect for our fireplace. Efficiently delivered. (Posted on 25 April 2017)
Share this review
Sturdy construction Review by mark
Overall Rating
Bought this to replace a burnt out grate. I typically use a grate every 2 seasons so time will tell if it is better quality.
Promt delivery, well packaged and a sturdy construction. Dimensionally it is a good fit and I will be using Grate Fireplaces again for my accessories. (Posted on 8 December 2016)
Share this review
Fire grate Review by Deryck
Overall Rating
Again a very solid piece of kit and very good value for money (Posted on 7 September 2016)
Share this review
as described Review by colin
Overall Rating
5* (Posted on 7 August 2016)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16 Inch Ofco Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma