16'' Fire Trim 2'' Face 2'' Return - Matt Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

16'' Fire Trim 2'' Face 2'' Return - Matt Black

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
In Stock
£53.69
Overall Rating
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
First class Review by Declan
Overall Rating
Product was excellent quality, packaged well and arrived in good time. We have now installed and it is perfect fit and design. Company is very responsive to messages and customer service we experienced was excellent. We will definitely reccomend and use again. Thank you (Posted on 3 May 2020)
Share this review
Perfectly satisfactory Review by Patricia
Overall Rating
Good item, makes our fireplace look new. (Posted on 28 July 2019)
Share this review
VERY GOOD Review by GERALD
Overall Rating
LOOKS GOOD (Posted on 15 October 2018)
Share this review
Excellent service Review by peter
Overall Rating
Highly delighted with my purchase. Would use this company again (Posted on 27 July 2018)
Share this review
Brilliant Review by Karen
Overall Rating
Was exactly what I ordered but was too big when I received it. I had no trouble returning and received a full refund really quickly (Posted on 20 August 2017)
Share this review
Easy to fit Review by Paul
Overall Rating
This has finished off our fire place nicely and was easy to fit. Supply and delivery was very efficient. (Posted on 28 June 2017)
Share this review
5 Review by Stefan
Overall Rating
Good quality product arrived quickly and is fitted now (Posted on 16 July 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by salmon
Overall Rating
arrived as expected just as descibed (Posted on 22 December 2014)
Share this review
5 Review by Tim - Norwich
Overall Rating
Very pleased. The fire trim was exactly as described. I was told four days delivery, but it arrived in two! Also, the packaging was excellent. (Posted on 25 August 2014)
Share this review
5 Review by sandra Mcdade
Overall Rating
Very impressed with the prompt delivery of my fire surround also happy with the product the quality was of good standard, many thanks (Posted on 29 October 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16'' Fire Trim 2'' Face 2'' Return - Matt Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma