Black Quarry Fireplace Hearth Tiles (146mm x 146mm)
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99/ 5.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Black Quarry Fireplace Hearth Tiles (146mm x 146mm)

Overall Rating
33 Review(s)
In Stock
£1.60
Overall Rating
5 star :
94%
( 31 )
4 star :
6%
( 2 )
Total : 33 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good product and service!!! Review by Doug
Overall Rating
Good product, just as described on line and no messing about with supply !!! (Posted on 27 July 2020)
Share this review
Bulk tiles Review by Sue
Overall Rating
Quality product, very quick delivery. (Posted on 26 July 2020)
Share this review
Very good Review by Laura
Overall Rating
Ideal, good product and fast delivery (Posted on 2 July 2020)
Share this review
Lovely tiles Review by Val
Overall Rating
I love my tiles, they look great in my hearth and they wash up lovely. Quick delivery also. Would recommend will buy from you again (Posted on 6 December 2019)
Share this review
Quarry tiles Review by brian
Overall Rating
Good quality tiles, matched perfect (Posted on 9 October 2019)
Share this review
Very good Review by JOHN
Overall Rating
Pleased with tiles,and very quick delivery. Excellent service. (Posted on 2 August 2019)
Share this review
Good, matt black Review by Kate
Overall Rating
Good quality, arrived quickly (3 days) (Posted on 28 July 2019)
Share this review
Great service Review by Cathy
Overall Rating
Nice product, looks great in hearth with black grout. Handy to be able to buy the number of tiles needed and not waste money on lots of leftover tiles. (Posted on 7 April 2019)
Share this review
Good tiles & Good service Review by Peter
Overall Rating
Nice looking tiles. Good finish, no blemishes.

A couple out of the 80 ordered were chipped and were replaced by the seller really quickly and without fuss. (Posted on 9 February 2019)
Share this review
Good quality just what I want ed Review by Chris
Overall Rating
I ordered these, they arrived very quickly and were excellent quality. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 29 March 2018)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Quarry Fireplace Hearth Tiles (146mm x 146mm)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma