6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

Overall Rating
10 Review(s)
In Stock
£87.00
Overall Rating
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Value Review by Thomas
Overall Rating
Good value for money. (Posted on 20 March 2019)
Share this review
Fire Fender Review by Mrs C
Overall Rating
Excellent best item I have bought in years thank you. (Posted on 2 February 2017)
Share this review
All round excellent!! Review by Catherine
Overall Rating
Fantastic service and answered all my queries before my purchase. This was a gift for my mum and she is delighted with the quality of the fender. The price of the item was very good in comparison to here in Ireland. Delivery without any problems. A happy customer here !!! (Posted on 30 December 2016)
Share this review
A very happy customer Review by Norma
Overall Rating
Very pleased with both fenders. They put the finishing touch to my fireplaces. More than happy with the service. Thank you (Posted on 27 October 2016)
Share this review
Has made my fireplace complete! Review by Norma
Overall Rating
I bought two extendable fireplace fenders as I was ruining my carpet with falling pieces of hot coals. Saw the fenders on your website and have to say I am delighted that they not only finish the look of my fireplace they keep the hot coals on the hearth. I am a very happy customer. (Posted on 26 October 2016)
Share this review
4 Review by L Melzer
Overall Rating
Very pleased with your product which fits our fireplace perfectly. Wish we'd bought one long ago (Posted on 13 February 2016)
Share this review
4 Review by The Baileys
Overall Rating
Very impressed with speedy delivery and the product itself. We were struggling to get a fender for our non standard fireplace and this is absolutely perfect. We had to raise our natural wooden floor to a similar height to our granite hearth and were worried how we could conceal this. This covers the joins very well. If it had a solid vertical internal edge (rather than sloping) then we would have awarded it 5 stars :o) still very good product and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. (Posted on 19 January 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by S.Deverill
Overall Rating
Fast efficient service. Easy to assemble and I am thrilled with the overall look of this fender. (Posted on 27 February 2014)
Share this review
5 Review by B Tindal
Overall Rating
Excellent company to deal with. Quality products at great prices. Fast delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and their products. (Posted on 30 May 2013)
Share this review
5 Review by Jackie Dobson
Overall Rating
Good quality fire fender. Fairly heavy and fits well around our granite hearth. The finish is matt black which suits the finish of our cast iron insert, Jackie. (Posted on 6 February 2012)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Overall Rating
ProsCons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma