16'' Star All Night Burner - Open Fire Burns Coals and Logs - Matt Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£27
Northern Ireland
£27
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£39.74
Republic of Ireland
£39.75

16'' Star All Night Burner - Open Fire Burns Coals and Logs - Matt Black

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
In Stock
£156.66
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good Review by Peter
Overall Rating
Good product excellent service (Posted on 26 February 2018)
Share this review
Just what we wanted Review by Roger
Overall Rating
Swift efficient service and the grate is just what we needed (Posted on 12 April 2017)
Share this review
excellent grate Review by Linda
Overall Rating
I bought this to replace an old grate in our Edwardian terrace and specifically wanted an all-night burner as that was what we had. This one fits the fire opening perfectly, was really straightforward to assemble and fit, and is burning beautifully. It keeps in all through the night, and I like the way I can drop the front down for a more open fire effect during the day if I want, or to draw the fire through quicker. Definitely a good buy! (Posted on 29 November 2016)
Share this review
A1 Review by Kevin
Overall Rating
Very pleased, product and delivery first class . (Posted on 27 November 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Henry.
Overall Rating
Well made product, prompt delivery and straightforward to install. (Posted on 5 September 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by David Thomson
Overall Rating
Excellent product and service. (Posted on 12 December 2014)
Share this review
5 Review by ALEXANDER MOGGACH MBE
Overall Rating
Excellent service - David had numerous calls from me,and always listened to my requests. Well done, I would use them again. Great to deal with a company which puts the customer first. (Posted on 5 March 2014)
Share this review
5 Review by Lucy Rowland
Overall Rating
Absolutely over the moon with this all night burner. We were unsure whether to go with this or the lattice style burner but now we've had it installed and felt the heat we're glad we chose this one.

The actual burner looks very heavy and robust and the heat that comes from it is a lot more than we previously had with our open grate.

If you stoke it up before bed with plenty of coal and close up the front it is still burning in the morning.

Thanks Grate Fireplace Accessories! (Posted on 30 September 2013)
Share this review
4 Review by Roy Jackson
Overall Rating
We've just had the builder in to fit this. We had a few minor problems making the grate fit due to our brick back being a bit big. However, it's now fitted and secured and works a treat.

The lever at the front is good if you want to dim the fire down. (Posted on 16 June 2012)
Share this review
5 Review by Robert Fern
Overall Rating
We've just had this all night burner installed in our cottage. It's very sturdy and well made. (Posted on 12 April 2012)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16'' Star All Night Burner - Open Fire Burns Coals and Logs - Matt Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma