18 Inch Spanish / Valencia Dog Basket Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

18 Inch Spanish / Valencia Dog Basket Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)
In Stock
£37.62
Overall Rating
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Does the job ok Review by julie
Overall Rating
Quite satisfied (Posted on 21 November 2019)
Share this review
Good quality grate Review by John
Overall Rating
Grate arrived as expected. is heavy duty and fit perfectly. (Posted on 16 October 2019)
Share this review
Delighted! Review by Wendy
Overall Rating
I thought that I would never find another insert to fit our old dog grate, and was fully expecting to have to buy a whole new one for probably £250 or so. I now have not only one good quality replacement insert, but a spare as well for under £60.
I liked the tips about how to make your grate insert last longer and the web site is very good. My grates were sent promptly and well wrapped.
Excellent service. (Posted on 10 March 2019)
Share this review
Great buy Review by Linda
Overall Rating
Delighted with the quality and the price, an ideal fit for my fire. Happy with the purchase and highly recommend. (Posted on 2 November 2018)
Share this review
Our fire is kept in 24/7 during the winter Review by Pauline
Overall Rating
This is a very tough grate, our fire is kept in 24/7 during the winter. It has lasted well
Very pleased (Posted on 18 May 2018)
Share this review
Worked a treat Review by Mike
Overall Rating
The closest sized grate to fit so cut it down and as it was strong enough works a treat (Posted on 18 January 2018)
Share this review
Fits perfectly in my fire basket Review by Bluebell
Overall Rating
Great to have a real fire, having removed the coal-effect gas one. Staff were very helpful and expedited the delivery direct from the supplier after it didn't come in stock in time . Great service. (Posted on 21 December 2017)
Share this review
Solid and well made. Review by Petros
Overall Rating
Fits perfectly in my Spanish basket. Took a hard google search to find one that fit before Grate Fireplace Accessories came up trumps. (Posted on 31 May 2017)
Share this review
10/10 Review by John
Overall Rating
Great service pleasure to deal with Jo, she was extremely helpful. (Posted on 23 March 2017)
Share this review
5 Review by john Campbell
Overall Rating
Excellent quality would definitely buy again from them quick with delivery too. (Posted on 7 May 2015)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 18 Inch Spanish / Valencia Dog Basket Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma