16 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

16 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
28 Review(s)
In Stock
£27.46
Overall Rating
5 star :
89%
( 25 )
4 star :
11%
( 3 )
Total : 28 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Service Review by Douglas
Overall Rating
We ordered this on line and it was with us in two days .excellent service and exactly what we were looking for. Good value for money. (Posted on 18 February 2021)
Share this review
Fire grate Review by Ian
Overall Rating
Looks to be a good quality cast. Would give it a 5 if it lasts for several years. Fits the fireplace perfectly. Excellent, efficient service from Grate Fireplace Accessories (Posted on 15 February 2021)
Share this review
Fire grate Review by jeffrey
Overall Rating
Very satisfied with the grate supplied, good quality and hopefully will last a lifetime . But the delivery was brilliant from placing order to delivery under 24 hours.
Thank you
(Posted on 10 February 2021)
Share this review
super fast delivery Review by tilly
Overall Rating
The grate seems much sturdier than the previous one we bought elsewhere that lasted for about 10 fires.
Delivery was super fast, arrived within a couple of days (Posted on 5 February 2021)
Share this review
Exactly what I wanted Review by Peter
Overall Rating
It seemed difficult to find a fire grate in my area. A telephone conversation with a local shop suggested an online search was the best option in lockdown. Measurements were taken and the order made. Next day there it was - fitted my grate perfectly. I was well satisfied! (Posted on 20 January 2021)
Share this review
Good quality and fit Review by Lars
Overall Rating
Ordered this 16” grate to replace one that had burnt through. Immediate impression is that this is a good heavy casting so should last well. The fit is brilliant - thanks to the online sizing tool. Looking forward to years of service. Will definitely buy from @gratefireplaceaccessioies again! (Posted on 27 December 2020)
Share this review
Excellent overall. Review by Janet
Overall Rating
Some issues with the courier but understandable with staff shortages, isolating etc. Very efficient and courteous help from
Grate Fireplace Accessories though, would definitely reccommend. (Posted on 14 December 2020)
Share this review
good quality ptoduct Review by Paul
Overall Rating
well made and finished grate. Sizing tool worked a treat - perfect fit! (Posted on 27 November 2020)
Share this review
Good solid item.works perfectly with the fire bricks Review by Maralyn
Overall Rating
as above (Posted on 20 November 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Service and Quality Review by Perri
Overall Rating
I found the grate tool finder very helpful for selecting my grate. It arrived the following day and fits perfectly. (Posted on 24 October 2020)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95