18 Inch Joyce Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

18 Inch Joyce Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)
In Stock
£32.63
Overall Rating
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Great product Review by Rob
Overall Rating
Superb information to ensure perfect fit.
Small fire first.
Working perfectly. (Posted on 27 February 2021)
Share this review
Highly recommended product and company Review by Joy
Overall Rating
I contacted the company requesting help with sourcing a cast iron grate to replace my old broken one. The lady I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful. I placed the order online and delivery was prompt and safe. Grate fits my fireplace beautifully and I would highly recommend the company for great customer treatment, reasonable price and really good products. (Posted on 31 January 2021)
Share this review
Excellent service. Review by Bruce
Overall Rating
Good product,fantastic next day delivery (Posted on 23 January 2021)
Share this review
Exactly what I wanted. Review by Richard
Overall Rating
Good quality product. Arrived promptly, fitted perfectly. (Posted on 4 September 2018)
Share this review
Great Grate Review by Nicholas
Overall Rating
Had to alter it slightly with grinding wheel & file but that's just because of the shape of our fireplace, nothing to do with the casting of the grate. Now fits like a glove and actually a better fit than the previous grate.
Delivery was super quick and very easy. Would not hesitate to buy again from this company. Awesome. (Posted on 1 April 2018)
Share this review
A great product Review by Adrian
Overall Rating
The service was good and it fits perfectly. It was a great replacement for my old one.
Make sure your measurements are correct before ordering. (Posted on 11 March 2018)
Share this review
Nearly right! Review by Catherine
Overall Rating
We actually wanted a grate with a smooth curve at the front but this does the job. Fantastic delivery and an excellent website. (Posted on 10 March 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by JULIAN
Overall Rating
Arrived promptly and a perfect fit. (Posted on 22 January 2017)
Share this review
Great service! Review by Barbara
Overall Rating
Fast delivery, good value for money! Unfortunately it did not quite fit, but that was my oversight for not measuring properly (Posted on 13 December 2016)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95