Coal saver Side Bricks (Pair of)
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Coal saver Side Bricks (Pair of)

Overall Rating
14 Review(s)
In Stock
£14.06
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just the job Review by Graham
Overall Rating
One of the bricks was unfortunately broken on arrival it was replaced immediately no problem. Good product (Posted on 28 December 2018)
Share this review
Again great fit Review by Christine
Overall Rating
Goes well with back brick (Posted on 22 February 2018)
Share this review
fine Review by Roger
Overall Rating
Just what we wanted (Posted on 12 April 2017)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Susan
Overall Rating
Excellent (Posted on 29 November 2016)
Share this review
good quality Review by Linda
Overall Rating
Does the job, saves coal and protects the side of the hearth. (Posted on 29 November 2016)
Share this review
'Grate' service & products Review by Joanna
Overall Rating
Happy with the bricks. Doing their job just fine. (Posted on 21 November 2016)
Share this review
Good quality Review by Ronald
Overall Rating
There's not a lot you can write about fire-bricks, but these were of good quality and do the job. (Posted on 21 November 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Isobel Macdonald
Overall Rating
Our fire bricks are exactly what was required to reduce the overall burning space in the grate. Delivery was exactly as specified and amazingly quick. I have only praise for your company and can recommend you to anyone who might require your products. (Posted on 4 February 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Kenneth Nunn
Overall Rating
I have received my order. A new fire grate together with two sets of fire bricks which are very satisfactory (Posted on 29 December 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by P.farrell
Overall Rating
Just what i needed fits perfect quite pleased with it and the speed it came Would order again withno hesitation (Posted on 6 September 2015)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coal saver Side Bricks (Pair of)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma