Caframo Ecofan 800 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Caframo Ecofan 800 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Overall Rating
14 Review(s)
In Stock
£56.40
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by EBAY CUSTOMER
Overall Rating
Great product (Posted on 3 February 2021)
Share this review
brilliant Review by p
Overall Rating
great item and very good fast service, thanks (Posted on 20 December 2020)
Share this review
Replacement Review by Mr A
Overall Rating
Replaced old 2004 Ecofan 800 with new one as have been impressed with old one. 10/10 on this product. (Posted on 19 December 2019)
Share this review
Great Little Fan Review by Paul
Overall Rating
This works. Noticeable difference in the flow of warm air around my ground floor, runs silently, hopefully will last a good few years. Very happy with the product, price and prompt despatch from Grates Fireplace. :) (Posted on 8 December 2019)
Share this review
It's really works Review by Susan
Overall Rating
I got one of these last year. I wasn't sure if it would really work, but it does. I love it so much I'm getting another one! (Posted on 15 October 2018)
Share this review
Funky stove top fan Review by Malcolm
Overall Rating
Unobtrusive, slightly hypnotic and alluring addition to your stove top, which does a great job of gently, almost imperceptibly moving the hot air around the stove outwards into your room rather than just upwards. This smaller size is great for use in smaller rooms or living/dining room/kitchen, and is the perfect, subtle addition to your stove and will be a talking point with friends, who will want one too! Spare parts are available; hopefully it'll be long lasting and not need them for quite a while. (Posted on 4 December 2017)
Share this review
Fantastic Review by Michael
Overall Rating
Fantastic staff and item (Posted on 5 August 2017)
Share this review
Caframo Ecofan 800 Review by Paul
Overall Rating
I have owned one of the fans for several years now and have found it amazingly good. It is still silent in operation and has run for hours. It looks good and compliments the stove. I bought two more fans for friends with new stoves and they say the difference in warm air circulation is incredible and they can now warm the whole house (Posted on 1 March 2017)
Share this review
High Quality Review by Gary
Overall Rating
Does exactly what its designed to do very efficient and effective, good value for a quality product (Posted on 28 February 2017)
Share this review
Great Fan! Review by Kim
Overall Rating
I had been recommended, by my stove fitter, to get a stove fan. Without this, I would never have even known that they existed!
I chose this model, as I do not have an enormous area to heat and I am so impressed with the results. I am using less ecologs/wood and the room temperature is even; not just hot around the woodburner. The fan runs completely silently, it looks nice and works like a charm! (Posted on 26 February 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£2.99/ 4.98
Scottish Highlands
£5.95
Northern Ireland
£5.95
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£5.95
Republic of Ireland
£9.5