Caframo Ecofan 800 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£5.95
Scottish Highlands
£5.95
Northern Ireland
£5.95
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£5.95
Republic of Ireland
£9.5

Caframo Ecofan 800 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Overall Rating
10 Review(s)
In Stock
£56.40
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
It's really works Review by Susan
Overall Rating
I got one of these last year. I wasn't sure if it would really work, but it does. I love it so much I'm getting another one! (Posted on 15 October 2018)
Share this review
Funky stove top fan Review by Malcolm
Overall Rating
Unobtrusive, slightly hypnotic and alluring addition to your stove top, which does a great job of gently, almost imperceptibly moving the hot air around the stove outwards into your room rather than just upwards. This smaller size is great for use in smaller rooms or living/dining room/kitchen, and is the perfect, subtle addition to your stove and will be a talking point with friends, who will want one too! Spare parts are available; hopefully it'll be long lasting and not need them for quite a while. (Posted on 4 December 2017)
Share this review
Fantastic Review by Michael
Overall Rating
Fantastic staff and item (Posted on 5 August 2017)
Share this review
Caframo Ecofan 800 Review by Paul
Overall Rating
I have owned one of the fans for several years now and have found it amazingly good. It is still silent in operation and has run for hours. It looks good and compliments the stove. I bought two more fans for friends with new stoves and they say the difference in warm air circulation is incredible and they can now warm the whole house (Posted on 1 March 2017)
Share this review
High Quality Review by Gary
Overall Rating
Does exactly what its designed to do very efficient and effective, good value for a quality product (Posted on 28 February 2017)
Share this review
Great Fan! Review by Kim
Overall Rating
I had been recommended, by my stove fitter, to get a stove fan. Without this, I would never have even known that they existed!
I chose this model, as I do not have an enormous area to heat and I am so impressed with the results. I am using less ecologs/wood and the room temperature is even; not just hot around the woodburner. The fan runs completely silently, it looks nice and works like a charm! (Posted on 26 February 2017)
Share this review
Good Investment Review by Richard
Overall Rating
I bought two of these fans. One for my narrowboat and the other for a house. Noticed the increase in comfort level straight away. Silent and pretty unobtrusive. Fan cuts in very soon after the fire is lit. Excellent. (Posted on 9 February 2017)
Share this review
Edwin Orr Review by Edwin
Overall Rating
Great product very pleased. Thank you. (Posted on 8 February 2017)
Share this review
Product as described Review by Claire
Overall Rating
The fan arrived a little later than expected probably because of Christmas. Is as described on the website. (Posted on 18 January 2017)
Share this review
Great product Review by Jo
Overall Rating
The Ecofan is small and unobtrusive but really increases the heat from the stove, directing it exactly where it's needed. (Posted on 27 December 2016)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Caframo Ecofan 800 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Overall Rating
ProsCons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma