Caframo Ecofan 812 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black
ecofan 812 black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Caframo Ecofan 812 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Overall Rating
16 Review(s)
Shipped within 5 Business Days (Not including Weekends)
£93.77
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent product Review by Mr Bennett
Overall Rating
The device operates exactly as specified and seems to reduce the number of logs burnt per evening. A very efficient gadget which I would recommend. The service from the above company was first class ! (Posted on 6 April 2019)
Share this review
Excellent purchase Review by Elizabeth
Overall Rating
I bought this as a Christmas present as quite costly and not necessarily something one would buy for themselves! It is exactly as it says on the box. Looks good on the stove and helps give an even temperature in the room. The service was good too although if I had ordered slightly earlier, it might have arrived for Christmas, this was my fault. We are very pleased with this product and recommend to anyone with a stove inset into the fireplace ( as this is what we have got here). (Posted on 18 January 2019)
Share this review
A silent and efficient fan. Review by Alan
Overall Rating
I was rather sceptical regarding the potential efficiency and silent running of these stovetop fans. However, I'm glad to say that I've been proved totally wrong. The fan starts operating at a relatively low stove temperature and this means warm air is moved almost as soon as the fire is lit. The hotter the stove, the fast the fan turns.
The fan is virtually silent when its operating - there is absolutely no vibration or fan/motor noise.
We are very well pleased with our purchase. (Posted on 22 December 2018)
Share this review
Great product Review by Karen
Overall Rating
Great product and on time! (Posted on 14 November 2018)
Share this review
The 3 Great's Review by Peter
Overall Rating
Great Price, Great Product, Great delivery - not much more I can add. (Posted on 5 December 2017)
Share this review
Great fan Review by Amanda
Overall Rating
We have a 810 fan on another wood burner that has worked brilliantly. We bought this 812 as we have a wood burner in a big space. It lives up to expectations. The purchase was easy, and the delivery speedy.... so very satisfied. (Posted on 25 November 2017)
Share this review
It works well Review by Martin
Overall Rating
The fan works as described and our impression is of more even heating in the space served by the relevant stove. (Posted on 2 November 2017)
Share this review
Really pleased with this fan. Review by Sandy
Overall Rating
Really pleased with this fan. It really moves the air , I could feel the warm air upstairs as well as downstairs. I bought it on recommendation, and it certainly didn’t disappoint, rather to the contrary it exceeded my expectations. Good buy. (Posted on 28 October 2017)
Share this review
Fantastic Fan Review by Luke
Overall Rating
This is our second Ecofan we had a 800 that eventually gave up after 10years we have since moved and have installed a larger stove hence the 812 it goes all night with the stove banked up it only takes a little to get it though the night so great I know the stove is still going in the morning due to the fan don't buy a cheap one of eBay like we did as that's why we purchased this as it was rubbish. (Posted on 28 October 2017)
Share this review
Very good Review by Michael
Overall Rating
Quality of product appears to be very high and it appears to work well, pushing heat from our lounge out into the conservatory. Customer service was excellent and the purchase entirely trouble free. (Posted on 11 October 2017)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Caframo Ecofan 812 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma