Caframo Ecofan 812 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black
ecofan 812 black
Van

Delivery Charges

Upto 25kg - Same Delivery Charge

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£5.99/ 6.98/ 13.00
In Stock
£102.73
Van

Delivery Charges

Upto 25kg - Same Delivery Charge

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£5.99/ 6.98/ 13.00
Why Buy Why Buy
Why Buy Why Buy

Caframo Ecofan 812 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Overall Rating
23 Review(s)
Overall Rating
5 star :
91%
( 21 )
4 star :
9%
( 2 )
Total : 23 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Ecofan 812 is by far the best we have had Review by Arnold
Overall Rating
Our oldest Fan has just died 14yrs old

So I did some research and found this model. We have been pleased to see how Quickly it starts to run.
And the heat it pushes into the room

The Cost of it is amazing £20 more than our First Fan.
My wife had to leave the room the first time we used that First Fan, Unfortunately I didn’t witness it as I had Gone to Work (Posted on 27 February 2021)
Share this review
Very Pleased Review by Jo
Overall Rating
Very pleased with this Ecofan 812 really helps with distributing heat around the room from the log burner, noticed a big difference, and good service from Grate Fireplaces.
Recommend both. (Posted on 3 February 2021)
Share this review
Excellent fan Review by Paul
Overall Rating
This is the second ecofan 812 i have bought . i was so pleased with the first but it was taken by my son to try and did not return it (Posted on 19 December 2020)
Share this review
Very effective Review by Paula
Overall Rating
We are really pleased with our stove fan, it works very efficiently and distributes the warmth well. (Posted on 12 November 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Review by katherine
Overall Rating
Very pleased particularly as it wasn't so large. blends in well with back wall. Seems to work well. Pleased with purchase as it's a very long room so needed the larger model.
(Posted on 1 April 2020)
Share this review
A great purchase from Grate Fireplace Accessories Review by Lindsay
Overall Rating
I have very little to say other than to buy a Caframo Ecofan 812 was a very easy and straight forward transaction resulting in a much warmer sitting room. (Posted on 10 February 2020)
Share this review
It does excatly what the description says Review by Neil
Overall Rating
This was recommended to us by our chimney sweep and I have to say I was slightly dubious that it could be that good. The room with the wood burner in it is the old forge with a high ceiling. (7m long x 5m wide by 4.8 high) It has always been difficult to heat effectively but this fan raises the temperature very significantly throughout the space. I have been very impressed with its operation and would strongly recommend it. (Posted on 2 January 2020)
Share this review
Excellent product Review by Mr Bennett
Overall Rating
The device operates exactly as specified and seems to reduce the number of logs burnt per evening. A very efficient gadget which I would recommend. The service from the above company was first class ! (Posted on 6 April 2019)
Share this review
Excellent purchase Review by Elizabeth
Overall Rating
I bought this as a Christmas present as quite costly and not necessarily something one would buy for themselves! It is exactly as it says on the box. Looks good on the stove and helps give an even temperature in the room. The service was good too although if I had ordered slightly earlier, it might have arrived for Christmas, this was my fault. We are very pleased with this product and recommend to anyone with a stove inset into the fireplace ( as this is what we have got here). (Posted on 18 January 2019)
Share this review
A silent and efficient fan. Review by Alan
Overall Rating
I was rather sceptical regarding the potential efficiency and silent running of these stovetop fans. However, I'm glad to say that I've been proved totally wrong. The fan starts operating at a relatively low stove temperature and this means warm air is moved almost as soon as the fire is lit. The hotter the stove, the fast the fan turns.
The fan is virtually silent when its operating - there is absolutely no vibration or fan/motor noise.
We are very well pleased with our purchase. (Posted on 22 December 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review