6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black & Brass Plated
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black & Brass Plated

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
In Stock
£96.00
Overall Rating
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by Sharon
Overall Rating
Great price easy to assemble , has really made the room look different very stylish , very pleased, would highly recommended very easy from order to delivery (Posted on 6 February 2019)
Share this review
Fireplace fender Review by Rosemarie
Overall Rating
I ordered the fender and was really surprised that it arrived within two days the quality was amazing and it looks really nice on my fireplace ...I would recommend this company to everybody ....I'm really pleased (Posted on 20 December 2018)
Share this review
excellent Review by Archie
Overall Rating
The item is just what we wanted - delivery was exactly as promised - what more can I say! (Posted on 17 November 2018)
Share this review
Delighted Review by MAureen
Overall Rating
We were delighted when we received our fender. It exceeded all our expectations and looks stunning around our log burner. Thank you so much. (Posted on 18 April 2018)
Share this review
Good product Review by Sue
Overall Rating
The fender arrived very promptly and was just as described. We're very pleased with our purchase. (Posted on 27 March 2018)
Share this review
looks good Review by Fred
Overall Rating
Nice looking and fits like a glove. Fair price and very quick delivery. (Posted on 11 November 2017)
Share this review
Very pleased Review by Robert
Overall Rating
Good quality for price, fits lovely, looks impressive (Posted on 16 June 2017)
Share this review
Good quick aervice Review by JULIE
Overall Rating
Phoned and ordered product, was not in stock but they ordered from manufacturer and gave me a delivery date. Was emailed with all details and product arrived on the date stated. Unfortunately it was damaged, however I phoned and a replacement was sent following day. Very good service. My only feedback would be use a different courier service as the second box arrived so smashed in I thought I was going to have the same problem again. Fortunately it was ok. Very happy customer (Posted on 12 June 2017)
Share this review
Fireplace fender Review by James
Overall Rating
Excellent product, looks very well. (Posted on 17 October 2016)
Share this review
As expected Review by Beverley
Overall Rating
Easy to assemble. Perfect fit. Not the nicest quality but does the job. (Posted on 15 October 2016)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black & Brass Plated

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma