Small Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Small Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
22 Review(s)
In Stock
£36.34
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 22 )
Total : 22 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect - exactly what we were looking for Review by EBAY CUSTOMER
Overall Rating
Really quick delivery and exactly as described - very happy (Posted on 2 March 2021)
Share this review
It's was just what I wanted and was delivered promptly Review by Robert
Overall Rating
Good well made product that fitted the specificatipn (Posted on 17 December 2020)
Share this review
Wonderful Review by Mrs D
Overall Rating
Fits like a glove.
Replacement of a gnarled burnt through one which we’ve had years and is suddenly developed a large hole.
(Posted on 16 April 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Mrs
Overall Rating
Great product. Excellent help from your staff. Fits perfect. Easy to order quick delivery. Thank you (Posted on 3 January 2020)
Share this review
Fit perfectly Review by Andrew
Overall Rating
I bought a barge stove which traditionally doesn't have a fire grate as it burns wood, so I needed a grate to burn other fuels. I found Grate Fireplace products online. I ordered the Small Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron and it fit perfectly. This is a quality product. (Posted on 10 February 2019)
Share this review
Brilliant service Review by Bev
Overall Rating
Brilliant service, very fast delivery , brilliant correspondence , and a decent price for the item
(Posted on 4 January 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Valerie
Overall Rating
First time I have needed to renew a grate. Picked one close to my measurements and it fit perfectly. Delivered quickly and very well packaged. Will use in future if the need arises. Thank you (Posted on 1 June 2018)
Share this review
Very happy Review by Peter Ireland
Overall Rating
Replacement of the grate within a Jetmaster fire installed 28 years ago, which had a large hole burnt through in its centre.
Having phoned GrateFireplace for assistance, I found their response most helpful .The correct item was dispatched promptly , arrived within 48hours, efficiently packaged.
When the smaller hole in the grate of our other Jetmaster becomes a real nuisance, I will not hesitate to use this company again. (Posted on 10 February 2018)
Share this review
Great Review by Julian
Overall Rating
Quality product (Posted on 11 November 2017)
Share this review
Just what we needed Review by Maggie
Overall Rating
The grate is perfect (Posted on 29 October 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95