Large Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Large Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
26 Review(s)
In Stock
£53.65
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 23 )
4 star :
12%
( 3 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product. Review by Lynda
Overall Rating
Excellent product. Very pleased. Arrived quickly. (Posted on 27 September 2020)
Share this review
Exactly what I wanted Review by Jane
Overall Rating
Delighted with this, perfect fit, appears to be good quality and excellent service. Helpful information on how to prolong it's life. (Posted on 21 June 2020)
Share this review
Perfect Review by maria
Overall Rating
I had an old fire dog and the grate in the bottom was disintegrating, I felt sure I`d have to buy a new dog until I found this site. I realised I could remove the grate with the help of a hammer so measured and ordered the new one thinking it might not fit as the measurements were so tight and after trying to drop it in the top it didn't GULP but then I tried sliding it in the bottom from the front and YAY it fitted perfectly RESULT!!!!! Thanks, guys for saving me a lot of money. (Posted on 3 March 2020)
Share this review
Perfect... Review by simon
Overall Rating
Perfect,It was exactly what i ordered,I did the week on with low fires,then gradually built them up,I am now burning coal/logs combined,and it is withstanding the tests beautifully,and very very fast delivery,many thanks,Mike... (Posted on 20 October 2019)
Share this review
Replacement grate for Stovax Sheraton Review by Martin
Overall Rating
Perfect solution; arrived next day, more or less correct width, about 10mm too long, quickly (20mins) shorted by grinding off 5mm each end to achieve snug fit all round, fired on wood only for a week or so, fired on wood and coal as of today. Mission accomplished. :) (Posted on 18 September 2019)
Share this review
Brilliant service and a perfect fitting grate, in record time Review by Kim
Overall Rating
I spoke with a very helpful assistant and she knew precisely what I was looking for. She couldn't have been more helpful. I then ordered online as I wished to check my measurements a final time. The grate arrived very quickly indeed and fitted like a glove! In today's world it is great to experience such a product and such service. The price was very good and about 1/3 of having the old one repaired. Many thanks (Posted on 14 March 2019)
Share this review
Great Product and speedy delivery Review by Robert
Overall Rating
The Grate is well made and good quality. It was around 4mm too wide for my basket but 10 minutes with an angle grinder sorted that out. The next size down would have been too small. (Posted on 7 February 2019)
Share this review
My view on the large dog fire grate flat Review by Ruth
Overall Rating
The ordering process was very helpful, delivery was good, the product is excellent, allowing me to use my wood burning stove once again, thank you (Posted on 2 January 2019)
Share this review
Great (grate) service!! Review by geoffrey
Overall Rating
Nice to deal with you. (Posted on 16 November 2018)
Share this review
Just the job Review by peter
Overall Rating
Well made product and 1st class service (Posted on 7 November 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95