Large Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Large Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
23 Review(s)
In Stock
£50.39
Overall Rating
5 star :
87%
( 20 )
4 star :
13%
( 3 )
Total : 23 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect... Review by simon
Overall Rating
Perfect,It was exactly what i ordered,I did the week on with low fires,then gradually built them up,I am now burning coal/logs combined,and it is withstanding the tests beautifully,and very very fast delivery,many thanks,Mike... (Posted on 20 October 2019)
Share this review
Replacement grate for Stovax Sheraton Review by Martin
Overall Rating
Perfect solution; arrived next day, more or less correct width, about 10mm too long, quickly (20mins) shorted by grinding off 5mm each end to achieve snug fit all round, fired on wood only for a week or so, fired on wood and coal as of today. Mission accomplished. :) (Posted on 18 September 2019)
Share this review
Brilliant service and a perfect fitting grate, in record time Review by Kim
Overall Rating
I spoke with a very helpful assistant and she knew precisely what I was looking for. She couldn't have been more helpful. I then ordered online as I wished to check my measurements a final time. The grate arrived very quickly indeed and fitted like a glove! In today's world it is great to experience such a product and such service. The price was very good and about 1/3 of having the old one repaired. Many thanks (Posted on 14 March 2019)
Share this review
Great Product and speedy delivery Review by Robert
Overall Rating
The Grate is well made and good quality. It was around 4mm too wide for my basket but 10 minutes with an angle grinder sorted that out. The next size down would have been too small. (Posted on 7 February 2019)
Share this review
My view on the large dog fire grate flat Review by Ruth
Overall Rating
The ordering process was very helpful, delivery was good, the product is excellent, allowing me to use my wood burning stove once again, thank you (Posted on 2 January 2019)
Share this review
Great (grate) service!! Review by geoffrey
Overall Rating
Nice to deal with you. (Posted on 16 November 2018)
Share this review
Just the job Review by peter
Overall Rating
Well made product and 1st class service (Posted on 7 November 2018)
Share this review
North east Scotland. Review by -
Overall Rating
Good product - first onebought around 4 years ago and it gave excellent use though did eventually melt under coal/log heat. Have just bought a second. Excellent speedy and efficient service from this company. (Posted on 28 December 2017)
Share this review
Good product Review by Robert
Overall Rating
The dimensions were perfect for my old grate and was very sturdy (Posted on 7 December 2017)
Share this review
Perfect. Review by Dinah R.
Overall Rating
Excellent quality product was delivered promptly. I would highly recommend this company. (Posted on 1 October 2017)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Large Dog Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma