21 Inch Spanish / Valencia Dog Basket Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£
Scottish Highlands
£
Northern Ireland
£
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£
Republic of Ireland
£

21 Inch Spanish / Valencia Dog Basket Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
19 Review(s)
Out of stock until 13/01/2020
£44.77
Overall Rating
5 star :
89%
( 17 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
perfect fit,fires brilliant Review by peter
Overall Rating
will review at the end of winter (Posted on 3 November 2019)
Share this review
A great grate! Review by Ann
Overall Rating
Well made and just the right size. Arrived in record time. Worth the money. Thank you (Posted on 4 October 2019)
Share this review
thickness Review by william
Overall Rating
A nicely cast and finished product but would be much improved and more durable if the thickness of the casting was increased. (Posted on 31 August 2019)
Share this review
Grate service - pardon the pun! Review by Robert
Overall Rating
It was very simple to get the correct grate. The very nice lady asked me some questions regarding size etc., told me what I needed and placed the order and it was where we asked for it to be delivered to by early the following afternoon. It just needed a little bit grinding off at the corners and I followed the simple instructions regarding lighting the first fire - well worth reading!

Very pleased (Posted on 6 February 2019)
Share this review
Great service good product Review by Mr Eunson
Overall Rating
Well done (Posted on 17 November 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Product delivered very quickly Review by Darren
Overall Rating
I ordered this as a replacement fire grate to my current Fire Basket, the original one had melted through and this was a perfect fit. (Posted on 14 November 2018)
Share this review
Great Product Review by Ivor
Overall Rating
Brilliant grate - fitted perfectly and arrived ahead of the predicted date.
Very Happy (Posted on 5 October 2018)
Share this review
Great product Review by David
Overall Rating
Great product, great service (Posted on 15 February 2018)
Share this review
Just what I wanted Review by Tim
Overall Rating
The part arrived quickly and fitted well. (Posted on 2 February 2018)
Share this review
Superb company Review by Pat
Overall Rating
Arrived on time, perfect fit, extremely helpful and friendly staff, a pleasure to buy from. (Posted on 29 January 2018)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 21 Inch Spanish / Valencia Dog Basket Fire Grate Flat - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma