16 Inch Classic Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

16 Inch Classic Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
14 Review(s)
In Stock
£33.66
Overall Rating
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good grate Review by Phil
Overall Rating
A good Quality cast iron grate thats cured my problem the old one five years old (Posted on 10 August 2021)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Anne
Overall Rating
Excellent customer service and excellent product. (Posted on 13 December 2020)
Share this review
Excellent little grate Review by Helen
Overall Rating
This grate fits perfectly in my small fireplace and is sturdy and well made. It was really well-priced and delivered quickly with no problems. Highly recommend this company. (Posted on 25 October 2020)
Share this review
Great service Review by Sharon
Overall Rating
Fantastic service, good quality product, perfect size great customer service will definitely use again (Posted on 21 October 2020)
Share this review
Good quality cast iron, fits perfectly Review by Peter
Overall Rating
Good quality cast iron, fits perfectly in our open fire. (Posted on 26 June 2020)
Share this review
Looks good Review by Chris
Overall Rating
Looks good (Posted on 12 June 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Sally
Overall Rating
Great (ha ha) service, good price, very quick delivery. Happy bunny. Will definitely use this company again. (Posted on 6 February 2020)
Share this review
A very good fit Review by Mrs M J D
Overall Rating
I bought this as it was a much better fit than the grate supplied with my fire when it was fitted (Posted on 2 April 2019)
Share this review
perfect fit Review by Andrew
Overall Rating
Really good and exactly the same design as the original that lasted 20 years with a coal and log mix (Posted on 21 November 2017)
Share this review
Pleased with product and delivery service which was very prompt. Review by Mary
Overall Rating
Pleased with product and delivery service which was very prompt. (Posted on 21 April 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95