14 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

14 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
17 Review(s)
In Stock
£26.26
Overall Rating
5 star :
94%
( 16 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
as discribed Review by Scott
Overall Rating
Easy to use website with prompt delivery. No issues and would recommend. (Posted on 3 December 2020)
Share this review
Good Value for money Review by Stephen
Overall Rating
This is a really good product although not exact to the fireplace size ( no fault of the product) it does a great job . sorry about the pun (Posted on 29 November 2020)
Share this review
Pleased with purchase. Review by John
Overall Rating
Very good communication skills from the company. No sooner had I ordered the grate they emailed me to say it was out of stock and did I wish to cancel. I didn’t cancel and within a week or so they told me it had arrived that morning and would be dispatched immediately. It arrived the next day.
That’s how you impress customers. (Posted on 20 November 2020)
Share this review
Pleased with purchase. Review by John
Overall Rating
Very good communication skills from the company. No sooner had I ordered the grate they emailed me to say it was out of stock and did I wish to cancel. I didn’t cancel and within a week or so they told me it had arrived that morning and would be dispatched immediately. It arrived the next day.
That’s how you impress customers. (Posted on 20 November 2020)
Share this review
Excellent product & fast delivery Review by Iris
Overall Rating
Impressed with the very fast delivery, sturdy grate and helpful and easy to use website. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone - thank you! (Posted on 22 December 2017)
Share this review
Fantastic Review by Ross
Overall Rating
Great quality, good price and fast delivery.
Very good. (Posted on 20 December 2017)
Share this review
Great company and products Review by YVONNE
Overall Rating
Very helpful and excellent well priced products.
Quick delivery, lovely to have an open fire again. (Posted on 8 December 2016)
Share this review
excellent Review by Susan
Overall Rating
Excellent (Posted on 29 November 2016)
Share this review
Great service Review by Louise
Overall Rating
Good products and excellent service. I had ordered the incorrect size ashpan but you picked up on this and contacted me to check, and pointed me in the direction of the correct one. Very helpful. Thank you. (Posted on 27 November 2016)
Share this review
'Grate' service & products Review by Joanna
Overall Rating
Very happy with the fire grate I ordered. Clear information on the website helped my decision. Delivery was within the stated timscales. The grate is robust and doing its job perfectly. I recommend the product and this company. (Posted on 21 November 2016)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95