14 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

14 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
13 Review(s)
In Stock
£25.02
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 13 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent product & fast delivery Review by Iris
Overall Rating
Impressed with the very fast delivery, sturdy grate and helpful and easy to use website. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone - thank you! (Posted on 22 December 2017)
Share this review
Fantastic Review by Ross
Overall Rating
Great quality, good price and fast delivery.
Very good. (Posted on 20 December 2017)
Share this review
Great company and products Review by YVONNE
Overall Rating
Very helpful and excellent well priced products.
Quick delivery, lovely to have an open fire again. (Posted on 8 December 2016)
Share this review
excellent Review by Susan
Overall Rating
Excellent (Posted on 29 November 2016)
Share this review
Great service Review by Louise
Overall Rating
Good products and excellent service. I had ordered the incorrect size ashpan but you picked up on this and contacted me to check, and pointed me in the direction of the correct one. Very helpful. Thank you. (Posted on 27 November 2016)
Share this review
'Grate' service & products Review by Joanna
Overall Rating
Very happy with the fire grate I ordered. Clear information on the website helped my decision. Delivery was within the stated timscales. The grate is robust and doing its job perfectly. I recommend the product and this company. (Posted on 21 November 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Christopher
Overall Rating
The fire grate works just as it should do!! BUT the best thing about it was the ordering and the delivery - I ordered online at Thursday lunchtime and it was delivered on the following Monday afternoon, so I was most impressed with this service - well done to all concerned! (Posted on 21 January 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Mrs Susan Richardson
Overall Rating
Prompt delivery very pleased with product (Posted on 18 January 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Laura Mercer
Overall Rating
Fantastic grate. Looks good and is built well. Perfect thanks! (Posted on 4 November 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by Jim M
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the grate and ash pan. They fit my old fireplace very well. they arrived very quickly too! (Posted on 16 October 2015)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14 Inch Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma