Matt Black Coal Paint for Gas Fires, High Temperature Paint (300ml)
Matt Black Coal Paint for Gas Fires, High Temperature Paint (300ml)
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99/ 5.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish, Channel Islands & Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95
In Stock
£9.77
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99/ 5.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish, Channel Islands & Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Matt Black Coal Paint for Gas Fires, High Temperature Paint (300ml)

Overall Rating
15 Review(s)
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 15 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Spray Review by Bob
Overall Rating
Spray paint easy to use and covers really well. My coals were quite marked and only needed one coat so excellent product. Also very quick delivery came the next day (Posted on 17 February 2021)
Share this review
Very pleased Review by RICHARD
Overall Rating
Repainting the inner part of the fire has made such a difference to the overall refurbishment of the fireplace. (Posted on 14 February 2021)
Share this review
just the coals for my fire Review by john
Overall Rating
arrived on time, good price, works well (Posted on 4 February 2021)
Share this review
very good Review by Alan
Overall Rating
Very good does what it says on the can. I had a problem and it was sorted immediatley . thank you. (Posted on 20 January 2021)
Share this review
Brilliant Review by Jane
Overall Rating
So pleased with the product, it was exactly what we wanted and the delivery was superb. Thank you. (Posted on 14 November 2020)
Share this review
Done the job Review by Diane
Overall Rating
This was to spray in the chimney space behind my fire it done the trick and now looks so much better. Good delivery timescale (Posted on 31 October 2020)
Share this review
Amazing Review by Elaine
Overall Rating
Fireplace looks like new (Posted on 13 October 2020)
Share this review
Black coal paint Review by Debbie
Overall Rating
I highly recommend this, I sprayed my coals from a grey colour to a black and it looks like I have a new gas fire, so easy to use and dries quickly (Posted on 9 October 2020)
Share this review
That’s better! Review by Geof
Overall Rating
The installation of my ceramic fireback ended with a few noticeable scuffs (evidently quite prone to bruising) but spray paint soon restored it to good as new. I’m hoping the respray is long term fix. ???? (Posted on 30 September 2020)
Share this review
Great Product - Great Price! Review by Lynda
Overall Rating
Have used this product before and find it excellent for reviving the coals on my living flame gas fire. The price I paid for this purchase was much cheaper than I have paid other suppliers in the past and both the service and delivery speed were really good. (Posted on 28 June 2020)
Share this review

Login to add review