Made to Measure / Custom Size Fireplace Hearth
Custom Fireplace Hearth

Made to Measure / Custom Size Fireplace Hearth

Overall Rating
13 Review(s)
Shipped within 7 Weeks
£107.42
Overall Rating
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great service Review by andrew
Overall Rating
Ordered granite hearth in 2 pieces for installation of reclaimed marble fireplace. Quick accurate and good value - all correct and on time- quite difficult to find the depot for collection! (Posted on 18 September 2021)
Share this review
Perfect Review by Andrea
Overall Rating
Perfect. First class customer service, put in the wrong measurements into the order, phoned to double check and sorted the error for me.. hearth to replace one that had battery acid that spilled onto it. Arrived well packed and a very polite delivery driver from pallet ways. Excellent. Looks fab

(Posted on 24 January 2021)
Share this review
Superb Hearth, Love it Review by Nikki
Overall Rating
Received our new hearth a few days ago on a pallet. It arrived very well packaged.
It is now installed and our fire place looks amazing. The photos on the site don’t do the hearths justice. So pleased and would thoroughly recommend. Thank you (Posted on 28 March 2020)
Share this review
Excellent Hearth Review by Richard
Overall Rating
Needed a m2m hearth as our old one didn't cover the previous base and didn't meat our wood flooring.

Ordered a hearth after many queries to sales and it turned up and fits perfectly. Good clean finish. Sets the living room off well.
It's all good. Not much else to say that won't be tediously boring... (Posted on 12 March 2020)
Share this review
Happy customer Review by Mike
Overall Rating
Very happy with the service, product and price. (Posted on 11 December 2019)
Share this review
Fire place hearth Review by Kevin
Overall Rating
Really impressed of the 100% quality of my hearth. Used you 3 times for items, 100% satisfaction on all products. Thanks kevin from stoke on trent (Posted on 13 November 2019)
Share this review
Grate experience! Review by Lynne
Overall Rating
Great service. Staff support was prompt, friendly and professional when I needed help with my order. Really pleased with the product we purchased. (Posted on 7 November 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by David
Overall Rating
Brilliant product, brilliant delivery, excellent. (Posted on 25 October 2019)
Share this review
Great Review by Patrick
Overall Rating
Great service, great grate . (Posted on 27 September 2019)
Share this review
Fantastic product and excellent customer service Review by Sabrina
Overall Rating
I recently purchased a custom hearth with tongue in Italian slate.
The quality of the product was fantastic and the measurements were perfect. A really beautiful item and finishes our fire place perfectly.
Manufacture to delivery was quick and the customer service line was so helpful in addressing my many queries with providing measurements etc.
So glad I went with grate fire place and would highly recommend! (Posted on 10 March 2019)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£
Scottish Highlands
£
Northern Ireland
£
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£
Republic of Ireland
£