Made to Measure / Custom Size Fireplace Hearth
Custom Fireplace Hearth
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£
Scottish Highlands
£
Northern Ireland
£
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£
Republic of Ireland
£

Made to Measure / Custom Size Fireplace Hearth

Overall Rating
10 Review(s)
Back Order 1 to 2 Months - Manufacturer Closed Temporarily Due to Coronavirus
£114.41
Overall Rating
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Hearth Review by Richard
Overall Rating
Needed a m2m hearth as our old one didn't cover the previous base and didn't meat our wood flooring.

Ordered a hearth after many queries to sales and it turned up and fits perfectly. Good clean finish. Sets the living room off well.
It's all good. Not much else to say that won't be tediously boring... (Posted on 12 March 2020)
Share this review
Happy customer Review by Mike
Overall Rating
Very happy with the service, product and price. (Posted on 11 December 2019)
Share this review
Fire place hearth Review by Kevin
Overall Rating
Really impressed of the 100% quality of my hearth. Used you 3 times for items, 100% satisfaction on all products. Thanks kevin from stoke on trent (Posted on 13 November 2019)
Share this review
Grate experience! Review by Lynne
Overall Rating
Great service. Staff support was prompt, friendly and professional when I needed help with my order. Really pleased with the product we purchased. (Posted on 7 November 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by David
Overall Rating
Brilliant product, brilliant delivery, excellent. (Posted on 25 October 2019)
Share this review
Great Review by Patrick
Overall Rating
Great service, great grate . (Posted on 27 September 2019)
Share this review
Fantastic product and excellent customer service Review by Sabrina
Overall Rating
I recently purchased a custom hearth with tongue in Italian slate.
The quality of the product was fantastic and the measurements were perfect. A really beautiful item and finishes our fire place perfectly.
Manufacture to delivery was quick and the customer service line was so helpful in addressing my many queries with providing measurements etc.
So glad I went with grate fire place and would highly recommend! (Posted on 10 March 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by KAREN
Overall Rating
I must commend the communication between myself and your team as being excellent. Thanks for being interested in getting this to my exact requirements. (Posted on 4 March 2019)
Share this review
great service Review by Julie
Overall Rating
Very pleasant lady to deal with on the phone, nothing was too much trouble, as I didn't know what I was doing but when product arrived it is gorgeous. (Posted on 27 February 2019)
Share this review
Prompt service, nice product Review by Neil
Overall Rating
The slabbed hearth looks great. It was made and delivered promptly with no fuss. (Posted on 20 February 2019)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Made to Measure / Custom Size Fireplace Hearth

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma