Made to Measure / Custom Size Stove Glass (Up to 600mm)
Custom Size Stove Glass
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£
Scottish Highlands
£
Northern Ireland
£
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£
Republic of Ireland
£

Made to Measure / Custom Size Stove Glass (Up to 600mm)

Overall Rating
30 Review(s)
Back in stock at 16/12/2019
£22.46
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 30 )
Total : 30 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect Review by Matthew
Overall Rating
Ordering from Grate Fireplace Accessories was simple, efficient, very fast, and very cost effective compared to other suppliers - the glass is perfect, the price was excellent and delivery was extremely quick (and the packaging was impressive!) I ordered from Grate Fireplace Accessories after an awful experience with another similar supplier, and Grate Fireplace Accessories could not have been more different - better in every aspect. (Posted on 20 November 2019)
Share this review
Good service and perfect glass Review by Michael
Overall Rating
Ordering was easy and my replacement log burner glass was a good price, and exactly as ordered. Delivery was quick and glass was well packed. Everything I needed - couldn't ask for more. Would definitely use you again. Thank you. (Posted on 4 October 2019)
Share this review
Empathy, Fine Product, Fabulous Customer Care Review by Brian
Overall Rating
Delighted to have found the company (Posted on 17 August 2019)
Share this review
Very good service Review by Stephen
Overall Rating
The glass was delivered promptly and to the correct size. I am very pleased with the service, (Posted on 27 March 2019)
Share this review
Super Review by Gordon
Overall Rating
Great prompt service and exactly what was ordered, hassle free (Posted on 25 January 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by jane
Overall Rating
After asking local stove sellers if they could sort the broken glass, and they couldn't it was great to find such an efficient company with a very easy to use website. Highly recommend. (Posted on 11 December 2018)
Share this review
Wood burner glass Review by Wayne
Overall Rating
Very pleased with our bespoke wood burner ceramic glass replacement. Very well packed and received in the time stated. Great job (Posted on 21 November 2018)
Share this review
Good service and good quality product Review by ian
Overall Rating
Cheaper than going to the spares part people for my oven, and all i needed to do was measure up,
product was good quality and well packaged

thanks (Posted on 7 November 2018)
Share this review
Top quality Review by Martyn
Overall Rating
Needed in a hurry and received a fast and reliable service. Thank you! (Posted on 28 October 2018)
Share this review
Millimetre perfect. Review by Tony
Overall Rating
Precision made to measure service. Great price. Excellent service. (Posted on 17 October 2018)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Made to Measure / Custom Size Stove Glass (Up to 600mm)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma