Caframo Ecofan 810 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£4.99
Scottish Highlands
£5.95
Northern Ireland
£5.95
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£5.95
Republic of Ireland
£9.5

Caframo Ecofan 810 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)
In Stock
£72.14
Overall Rating
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Fan ! Review by Matthew
Overall Rating
Bought this to join another one I already have. Arrived quickly. (Posted on 28 November 2019)
Share this review
Good heat distribution Review by alison
Overall Rating
Have had fans before for other houses and stoves but this is the quietest. I like that it just uses the heat from the stove to heat the rest of the room [which is big], so the eco part of the description is accurate. Not as cheap as many others but I have found you get what you pay for! (Posted on 2 February 2019)
Share this review
Excellent product.delivery was prompt. Review by Lawson
Overall Rating
We are very pleased with our eco810 fan,
It works very well on our multi fuel stove with warm air circulating around our cottage.

(Posted on 4 January 2019)
Share this review
Effective and almost silent Review by michael
Overall Rating
This makes a big difference to the heat distribution in the room. It is almost silent, the noise is not annoying at all.
We suffered from dry eyes for the first couple of days, before we realized that the fan was also circulating dust, so we had a good dusting session and now the dry eyes are better. Will have to keep up the dusting now! (Posted on 2 January 2019)
Share this review
5 STAR Review by Jason
Overall Rating
This is my second 810 eco fan ,
Very quiet and good at its job .
Excellent price from Grate Fireplace Accessories!! (Posted on 29 December 2018)
Share this review
Super little fan Review by claralynn
Overall Rating
I have a tiny stove so needed a fan with a very small profile. The size of this fan is perfect. Also, I was a bit worried if it would be of any use because my stove is in set into an old hearthplace. To my delight, the fan does effectively move the warm air- probably not as effectively as with a fireplace freestanding in a room, but nonetheless it makes a huge difference. Overall, top marks. (Posted on 12 December 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Fan Review by Linda
Overall Rating
I already had one of these but wanted another one to sit on the other side of my stove . I have a a stockton 5 so it is not a large stove and this fan sits easily to the side of the flue - a lot of other fans are too big for this limited space. This ecofan was very competitively priced and based on reviews for Grate Fireplaces, I placed my order. The fan arrived very quickly and my husband is much happier now that we have two fans on top of the stove rather than just one! As I said, I already had one and it has been going for about 4 years now. These fans can be serviced and repairs carried out so I expect to have them for many years to come. Money well spent in my opinion (Posted on 26 December 2017)
Share this review
A very good product. Review by Graham
Overall Rating
Arrived quickly, well packed. Easy to set up and works without a problem. Seems to work very effectively. (Posted on 10 December 2017)
Share this review
Excellent Purchase Review by Angela
Overall Rating
Brilliant fan and circulates heat all around my bungalow which saves oil as the heating doesnt come on as much. Every one with a log burner should have one! (Posted on 6 October 2017)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Caframo Ecofan 810 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma