Caframo Ecofan 810 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black
Caframo Ecofan 810 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black
Van

Delivery Charges

Upto 25kg - Same Delivery Charge

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£3.98/ 6.98
In Stock
£77.80
Van

Delivery Charges

Upto 25kg - Same Delivery Charge

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£3.98/ 6.98
Why Buy Why Buy
Why Buy Why Buy

Caframo Ecofan 810 - Wood-Stove Ecofan - Black

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)
Overall Rating
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
a1 Review by John
Overall Rating
EXCELLENT ALL ROUND - PRODUCT AND SERVICE (Posted on 27 February 2021)
Share this review
Silently does the job. Review by Martyn
Overall Rating
I have had the fan a couple of days so do not yet know whether it saves me any fuel. However it silently moves the warmed air around the room, which is what ity was bnought to do. (Posted on 6 December 2020)
Share this review
Silent fan makes a huge difference to the overall warmth in a large room. Review by Gillian
Overall Rating
excellent service from Grate Fireplace - had problem with the first fan, GF responded immediately by contacting the manufacturer and organising a replacement part to be sent out straight away. (Posted on 29 October 2020)
Share this review
Great Fan ! Review by Matthew
Overall Rating
Bought this to join another one I already have. Arrived quickly. (Posted on 28 November 2019)
Share this review
Good heat distribution Review by alison
Overall Rating
Have had fans before for other houses and stoves but this is the quietest. I like that it just uses the heat from the stove to heat the rest of the room [which is big], so the eco part of the description is accurate. Not as cheap as many others but I have found you get what you pay for! (Posted on 2 February 2019)
Share this review
Excellent product.delivery was prompt. Review by Lawson
Overall Rating
We are very pleased with our eco810 fan,
It works very well on our multi fuel stove with warm air circulating around our cottage.

(Posted on 4 January 2019)
Share this review
Effective and almost silent Review by michael
Overall Rating
This makes a big difference to the heat distribution in the room. It is almost silent, the noise is not annoying at all.
We suffered from dry eyes for the first couple of days, before we realized that the fan was also circulating dust, so we had a good dusting session and now the dry eyes are better. Will have to keep up the dusting now! (Posted on 2 January 2019)
Share this review
5 STAR Review by Jason
Overall Rating
This is my second 810 eco fan ,
Very quiet and good at its job .
Excellent price from Grate Fireplace Accessories!! (Posted on 29 December 2018)
Share this review
Super little fan Review by claralynn
Overall Rating
I have a tiny stove so needed a fan with a very small profile. The size of this fan is perfect. Also, I was a bit worried if it would be of any use because my stove is in set into an old hearthplace. To my delight, the fan does effectively move the warm air- probably not as effectively as with a fireplace freestanding in a room, but nonetheless it makes a huge difference. Overall, top marks. (Posted on 12 December 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Fan Review by Linda
Overall Rating
I already had one of these but wanted another one to sit on the other side of my stove . I have a a stockton 5 so it is not a large stove and this fan sits easily to the side of the flue - a lot of other fans are too big for this limited space. This ecofan was very competitively priced and based on reviews for Grate Fireplaces, I placed my order. The fan arrived very quickly and my husband is much happier now that we have two fans on top of the stove rather than just one! As I said, I already had one and it has been going for about 4 years now. These fans can be serviced and repairs carried out so I expect to have them for many years to come. Money well spent in my opinion (Posted on 26 December 2017)
Share this review

Login to add review