6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black & Satin Nickel

6 Ball Extendable Fireplace Fender 48'' to 60'' (Three Pieces) - Black & Satin Nickel

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
In Stock
£115.20
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stylish product Review by Jane
Overall Rating
Really stylish product, has finished off the fireplace perfectly and looks great in our lounge.
Very good website,easy to navigate and order from.
Product arrived before estimated date.
Well packaged.
Easy to assemble.
Would definitely recommend this company and would use again
(Posted on 13 August 2020)
Share this review
Grate service! Review by Malcolm
Overall Rating
Ordered on the phone Tuesday, delivered the next day in the suggested time frame. Fender looks great. Thanks (Posted on 28 February 2019)
Share this review
Great Review by Susan
Overall Rating
Good sturdy item and looks fabulous (Posted on 1 November 2018)
Share this review
Perfect Review by Robert
Overall Rating
Needed something to complete my fire suite, can’t tell you how pleased I was when my fender arrived (Posted on 20 October 2018)
Share this review
superb sevice Review by Patricia
Overall Rating
Wonderful service. I am so pleased with my purchase. The fender adds a lovely finish to my fireplace.
This fender is solid in every way it is not at all flimsy as other cheaper versions I have seen. (Posted on 15 September 2018)
Share this review
Lovely Fender Review by Julie
Overall Rating
Really nice fender, well worth the price.
Fast delivery excellent communication.
(Posted on 2 December 2017)
Share this review
Not quite right first time Review by Pamela
Overall Rating
I ordered the product because the dimensions were a perfect fit for my fire surround. The delivery arrived and it had been very badly packaged resulting in one of the parts being so bent it was unusable. The sense of disappointment was huge. I contacted the customer service department sent some photos of the damage and a replacement was sent immediately. The result is perfect. It is as though the unit was custom made! We couldn't be happier with the result (Posted on 26 May 2017)
Share this review
Nice looking Review by Janet
Overall Rating
Nice looking solid fender sets the fireplace off nice (Posted on 24 April 2017)
Share this review
5 Review by Mrs S
Overall Rating
A lovely fire fender looks lovely with my fire place. Super fast delevery and much cheaper than other sites . Yes i would use this company again. (Posted on 8 October 2015)
Share this review
5 Review by Ruth
Overall Rating
Great product and very quick delivery thank you (Posted on 23 September 2014)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95