16 Inch 24B Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

16 Inch 24B Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
14 Review(s)
In Stock
£26.16
Overall Rating
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very satisfied with the product Review by bernard
Overall Rating
The fire grate is as I had hoped and I was very surprised and pleased with next day delivery (Posted on 18 October 2019)
Share this review
All good Review by Michael
Overall Rating
Website, info, product, delivery. Would not hesitate to reccomend. (Posted on 11 August 2019)
Share this review
New grate. Review by KEVIN
Overall Rating
Just the job. Great service as usual. (Posted on 5 March 2018)
Share this review
Grate product ;-p Review by David
Overall Rating
Sturdy, precise fit and arrived quickly. Good quality manufacturing. (Posted on 2 March 2018)
Share this review
Perfect Review by maria
Overall Rating
Perfect just what we wanted, looks lovely in our new fireplace, arrived within 2 days well packed. great service ! (Posted on 14 February 2018)
Share this review
Arrived on time and fitted ok. Long term ? Review by ROBERT
Overall Rating
Long term? (Posted on 15 December 2017)
Share this review
Brilliant! Review by Mary Theresa
Overall Rating
We have had a coal fire for 27 years and this is the best grate we've had. Packed and delivered well. Thank you (Posted on 8 December 2017)
Share this review
The perfect grate! Review by Marion
Overall Rating
Exactly what I was looking for. Good, quick delivery. Would recommend this company to anyone. (Posted on 25 January 2017)
Share this review
Happy Review by Damian
Overall Rating
Perfect (Posted on 12 October 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Mead 43
Overall Rating
Measurements spot on. Excellent value. Exactly as described. I'll be back when I need another! (Posted on 4 February 2016)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16 Inch 24B Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Overall Rating
ProsCons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma