16 Inch 24B Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron

16 Inch 24B Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
19 Review(s)
In Stock
£26.16
Overall Rating
5 star :
89%
( 17 )
4 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellence Review by John
Overall Rating
Helpful advice. Excellent service a d products. (Posted on 17 February 2021)
Share this review
Job done Review by Steve
Overall Rating
Just what I was looking for. Prompt delivery looks and feels solid. Would definitely use again. (Posted on 12 February 2021)
Share this review
5* Review by Mila
Overall Rating
Great service with quick delivery .
Fire grate fits perfect and is a lovely finishing touch to the fireplace. very happy customer. (Posted on 24 June 2020)
Share this review
Looks amazing! Review by Lita
Overall Rating
Replaced an old fashioned 60's grate and front with this, looks amazing! Opens up the fireplace and looks more in keeping with the age of my house (built in 1880). Very simple design but looks very effective, love the bowed front and it fits perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase and Grate Fireplace Accessories who dispatched quickly and had great comms. (Posted on 13 June 2020)
Share this review
REPLACEMENT FIRE GRATE Review by Lynne
Overall Rating
Second time we have used Grate Fireplace Accessories, would totally recommend, wide variety of goods, fast efficient delivery (Posted on 23 January 2020)
Share this review
Very satisfied with the product Review by bernard
Overall Rating
The fire grate is as I had hoped and I was very surprised and pleased with next day delivery (Posted on 18 October 2019)
Share this review
All good Review by Michael
Overall Rating
Website, info, product, delivery. Would not hesitate to reccomend. (Posted on 11 August 2019)
Share this review
New grate. Review by KEVIN
Overall Rating
Just the job. Great service as usual. (Posted on 5 March 2018)
Share this review
Grate product ;-p Review by David
Overall Rating
Sturdy, precise fit and arrived quickly. Good quality manufacturing. (Posted on 2 March 2018)
Share this review
Perfect Review by maria
Overall Rating
Perfect just what we wanted, looks lovely in our new fireplace, arrived within 2 days well packed. great service ! (Posted on 14 February 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review

Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£6.98/ 7.99
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95