Made to Measure / Custom Size Stove Glass (Up to 600mm)
Custom Size Stove Glass
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£
Scottish Highlands
£
Northern Ireland
£
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£
Republic of Ireland
£

Made to Measure / Custom Size Stove Glass (Up to 600mm)

Overall Rating
27 Review(s)
Shipped within 5 Business Days
£22.46
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 27 )
Total : 27 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very good service Review by Stephen
Overall Rating
The glass was delivered promptly and to the correct size. I am very pleased with the service, (Posted on 27 March 2019)
Share this review
Super Review by Gordon
Overall Rating
Great prompt service and exactly what was ordered, hassle free (Posted on 25 January 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by jane
Overall Rating
After asking local stove sellers if they could sort the broken glass, and they couldn't it was great to find such an efficient company with a very easy to use website. Highly recommend. (Posted on 11 December 2018)
Share this review
Wood burner glass Review by Wayne
Overall Rating
Very pleased with our bespoke wood burner ceramic glass replacement. Very well packed and received in the time stated. Great job (Posted on 21 November 2018)
Share this review
Good service and good quality product Review by ian
Overall Rating
Cheaper than going to the spares part people for my oven, and all i needed to do was measure up,
product was good quality and well packaged

thanks (Posted on 7 November 2018)
Share this review
Top quality Review by Martyn
Overall Rating
Needed in a hurry and received a fast and reliable service. Thank you! (Posted on 28 October 2018)
Share this review
Millimetre perfect. Review by Tony
Overall Rating
Precision made to measure service. Great price. Excellent service. (Posted on 17 October 2018)
Share this review
Perfect 3D Printer Glass Review by Paul
Overall Rating
Requested a 330mm x 330mm piece of glass to use as part of the heater bed on a custom 3D printer build. Super fast delivery, well packaged and mm perfect. Will be ordering another as soon as possible, much thanks. (Posted on 26 September 2018)
Share this review
Good glass Review by paul
Overall Rating
Very nice price of glass , cut to a smooth finish. (Posted on 9 September 2018)
Share this review
Excellent service Review by Joe
Overall Rating
I needed a piece of glass for my custom 3D printer - 500mm x 240mm. Glass was cut exactly to my size specification, no sharp edges etc, and was very well packed. Took around a week from start to finish which was excellent value for money. (Posted on 21 July 2018)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Made to Measure / Custom Size Stove Glass (Up to 600mm)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma