Black Quarry Fireplace Hearth Tiles (146mm x 146mm)
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

Black Quarry Fireplace Hearth Tiles (146mm x 146mm)

Overall Rating
26 Review(s)
In Stock
£1.60
Overall Rating
5 star :
96%
( 25 )
4 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great service Review by Cathy
Overall Rating
Nice product, looks great in hearth with black grout. Handy to be able to buy the number of tiles needed and not waste money on lots of leftover tiles. (Posted on 7 April 2019)
Share this review
Good tiles & Good service Review by Peter
Overall Rating
Nice looking tiles. Good finish, no blemishes.

A couple out of the 80 ordered were chipped and were replaced by the seller really quickly and without fuss. (Posted on 9 February 2019)
Share this review
Good quality just what I want ed Review by Chris
Overall Rating
I ordered these, they arrived very quickly and were excellent quality. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 29 March 2018)
Share this review
Good value for money tiles Review by Sarah
Overall Rating
This is the second time I have purchased these tiles and they really good value for money. Easy ordering, prompt delivery and excellent customer services. (Posted on 19 March 2018)
Share this review
Very Efficient Review by Mr P A Crawshaw
Overall Rating
Tiles were received promptly and in pristine condition with no breakage. They look great now they are in place. (Posted on 11 December 2017)
Share this review
great product Review by JOHN
Overall Rating
just what we wanted, very pleased with tiles and quick delivery. (Posted on 30 October 2017)
Share this review
Tracy Nors Review by Tracy
Overall Rating
Great quality hearth tiles. Arrived in a couple of days. Would recommend. (Posted on 16 September 2017)
Share this review
Slate tiles Review by Paula
Overall Rating
Great tiles quick delivery. Very happy ordered more as they were good. (Posted on 3 September 2017)
Share this review
quarry tiles Review by Susan
Overall Rating
Thank you, great tiles, great service, some of them got chipped in the post and Grate Fireplaces just sent out the amount chipped with no worries just a photograph thanks (Posted on 5 August 2017)
Share this review
Perfect Review by Denise
Overall Rating
Tiles arrived in perfect condition and were just what I wanted (Posted on 1 August 2017)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Quarry Fireplace Hearth Tiles (146mm x 146mm)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma