16 Inch Ww Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron
Van

Delivery Charges

Only one delivery charge per order

Collection
£0
UK Mainland
£9.95
Scottish Highlands
£16.96
Northern Ireland
£16.96
Scottish and Channel Islands and Isle of Man
£24.95
Republic of Ireland
£24.95

16 Inch Ww Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron

Overall Rating
23 Review(s)
In Stock
£33.71
  • Buy 2 for £30.60 each and save 10%
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 23 )
Total : 23 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect fit Review by Graham
Overall Rating
Good price and a perfect fit in the fire. All round good product. (Posted on 28 December 2018)
Share this review
Excellent service arrived yesterday Review by DAVID
Overall Rating
Thanks for,the speedy delivery and high quality fire grate complete with up stand, Also for the advice re the grate

(Posted on 14 November 2018)
Share this review
Nice product Review by Rebecca
Overall Rating
Looks good in my hearth and fits perfectly. (Posted on 7 November 2018)
Share this review
Fits perfectly Review by Mary
Overall Rating
I’d given up hope of finding a replacement grate that fitted perfectly in my old fashioned fire surround. This is great.
Thanks (Posted on 1 November 2018)
Share this review
Very satisfied Review by David
Overall Rating
Very easy to order, quick delivery, good quality & excellent price (Posted on 25 April 2018)
Share this review
Good quality Review by Rosemary
Overall Rating
Very pleased with this grate. As described, well made, delivery as expected. (Posted on 3 March 2018)
Share this review
Customer Service 2nd to none Review by Clive
Overall Rating
Although the customer service was second to none, I am having serious doubts about the product. This item was purchased during early November and put to use straight away. However, here we are 26th of December less than two months later and I notice that the third bar in on the left has started to disintegrate. I did everything as per the companies recommendations with regard to the use of the grate. I would therefore expect the grate to last a lot longer than the very short time that it has. I would appreciate the company contacting me. (Posted on 26 December 2016)
Share this review
The product was exactly right, with prompt delivery. The website shows images and full dimensions so easy to order Review by Len
Overall Rating
The product was exactly right, with prompt delivery. The website shows images and full dimensions so easy to order (Posted on 22 November 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Joyce morris
Overall Rating
More than delighted it fits perfectly and many thanks to the staff for realising I orderedwrong ashcan and ensuring they shipped the right one. Am sitting in front of blazing fire right now (Posted on 17 February 2016)
Share this review
5 Review by Eileen elton
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the product. (Posted on 9 February 2016)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16 Inch Ww Stool Fire Grate 4 Legs (Inc Up Stand) - Cast Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma